Skip to content ↓

Episkopi

Primary School

Episkopi Primary School British Forces Episkopi BFPO 53 Tel: (00357) 25963425 Fax: (00357) 25963825
    • Children at the heart of all we do

    Term Dates 2019/2020

    MOD Schools, Cyprus 

    EPISKOPI PRIMARY SCHOOL

     

    Calendar 2019/2020

     

     

    AUTUMN

    TERM

    2019

    First Days of Term

    (Non-Contact Days)

    Monday 2nd / Tuesday 3rd September

    First Day for Children

    Wednesday 4th September

    Half Term

    Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

    Last Day of Term

    Tuesday 17th December

            

     

    SPRING

    TERM

    2020

     

    First Day of Term

    Monday 6th January

    Half Term

    Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

    (school closed for staff training on Monday 24th February - pupils back in on Tuesday 25th February)

    Last Day of Term

    Friday 3rd April 

                                                                                                                                                                                        

    SUMMER

    TERM

    2020

    First Day of Term

    Monday 20th April

    May Day Closed

    Friday 8th May

    Half Term

    Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

    Last Day of Term

    Tuesday 21st July

    Dates to note:  

    September 2nd and 3rd, 2019, school will be open only for staff training, all pupils will start on Wednesday 4th September, 2019.  New pupil registration will take place on Thursday 29th and Friday 30th August, 2019.

    February 24th, 2020, will be a school closure day for staff training.