Skip to content ↓

Episkopi

Primary School

Episkopi Primary School British Forces Episkopi BFPO 53 Tel: (00357) 25963425 Fax: (00357) 25963825
    • Children at the heart of all we do

    Term Dates 2018/19 & 2019/2020

    MOD Schools, Cyprus 

    EPISKOPI PRIMARY SCHOOL

     Calendar 2018/2019

     

    AUTUMN

    TERM

    2018

    First Days of Term

    (Non-Contact/Admission Days)

    Monday 3rd / Tuesday 4th September

    First Day for Children

    Wednesday 5th September

    Half Term

    Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November

    Last Day of Term

    Thursday 20th December

            

     

    SPRING

    TERM

    2019

     

    First Day of Term

    Monday 7th January

    Half Term

    Monday 11th to Friday 15th February

    (school closed for staff training on Monday 18th February - pupils back in on Tuesday 19th February)

    Last Day of Term

    Friday 12th April 

                                                                                                                                                                                        

    SUMMER

    TERM

    2019

    First Day of Term

    Monday 29th April

    May Day Closed

    Monday 6th May

    Half Term

    Monday 27th to Friday 31st May

    Last Day of Term

    Friday 19th July

     

    Dates to note:  

    September 3rd and 4th, 2018, school will be open only for staff training and new pupil registration, all pupils will start on Wednesday 5th September, 2018.

    February 18th, 2019, will be a school closure day for staff training.

     

    Calendar 2019/2020

     

     

    AUTUMN

    TERM

    2019

    First Days of Term

    (Non-Contact/Admission Days)

    Monday 2nd / Tuesday 3rd September

    First Day for Children

    Wednesday 4th September

    Half Term

    Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

    Last Day of Term

    Tuesday 17th December

            

     

    SPRING

    TERM

    2020

     

    First Day of Term

    Monday 6th January

    Half Term

    Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

    (school closed for staff training on Monday 24th February - pupils back in on Tuesday 25th February)

    Last Day of Term

    Friday 3rd April 

                                                                                                                                                                                        

    SUMMER

    TERM

    2020

    First Day of Term

    Monday 20th April

    May Day Closed

    Monday 4th May

    Half Term

    Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

    Last Day of Term

    Tuesday 21st July

    Dates to note:  

    September 2nd and 3rd, 2019, school will be open only for staff training and new pupil registration, all pupils will start on Wednesday 4th September, 2019.

    February 24th, 2020, will be a school closure day for staff training.