Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2021/2022 & 2022/2023

AUTUMN TERM 2021

First Day of Term

(Non-Contact)

Wednesday 1st  September

First Day for Children

Thursday 2nd September

Half Term

(Pupils last day before half term is Thursday 21st October, as school closed for staff training on Friday 22nd October)

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October

Last Day of Term

Wednesday 15th December (1230hrs finish)

SPRING TERM 2022

First Day of Term

Wednesday 5th January, 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

(School closed for staff training on Monday 28th February - pupils back in on Tuesday 1st March)

Last Day of Term

Friday 8th April (1230hrs finish)

SUMMER TERM 2022

First Day of Term

Monday 25th April

May Day Closed

Monday 2nd May

Half Term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Last Day of Term

Thursday 21st July (1230hrs finish)

 

 

 

 

Please note an update and amendment to our school calendar.  The last day of the academic year is now Thursday 21st July due to the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee.  All Cyprus MOD schools will close a day earlier than our original published calendar, as schools are only required to be open for pupils for 189 days and the bank holiday on 3rd June falls during our May half-term holidays.

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

First Days of Term

(Non-Contact)

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September

First Day for Children

Monday 5th September

Half Term

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Last Day of Term

Friday 16th December (1230hrs finish)

SPRING TERM 2023

First Day of Term

Tuesday 3rd January, 2023

Half Term

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

(School closed for staff training on Monday 21st February - pupils back in on Tuesday 22nd February)

Last Day of Term

Friday 31st March (1230hrs finish)

SUMMER TERM 2023

First Day of Term

Monday 17th April (School closed for staff training on Monday 17th April - pupils back in on Tuesday 18th April)

May Day Closed

Monday 1st May

Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Last Day of Term

Thursday 20th July (1230hrs finish)